We found 0 results. View results
Advanced Search
we found 0 results

Two-Bedroom Unit

$ 70 / Night
Bedford Street, Manhattan, New York, NY, United States, ,
Favorite
active
sold

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 18, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 112 m2
  • Year Built: 2001

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 18, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 112 m2
  • Year Built: 2001

Description

Address: Bedford Street, Manhattan, New York, NY, United States
State/County:
Zip: 10014
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23010
Price: $ 70 / Night
Property Size: 112 m2
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Minimum nights: 3
Maximum capacity: 5
Custom ID: 654
Available from: 2023-08-25
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Gym
Laundry
Media Room
Outdoor Details
balcony
Basketball court
Garden
Hot Bath
Pool
Utilities
Electricity
Heating
Ventilation
Water
Other Features
Chair Accessible
Smoke detector
WiFi
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals
active

One-Bedroom Unit

$ 55 / Night
1
1
78 m2
3 cars
Call
Email
Rentals
active

Studio

$ 50
Studio – Sea view 64 m Maximum capacity : 3 Minimum 4 nights Price 50, 65 USD Availa ...
1
1
64 m2
Call
Email
Rentals
active

Villa for rent in sahl hasheesh

From $ 220 / Per Night
Villa amaros 4bedroom 4 bathrooms with private garden, pool and Sea view 650 m Maximum cap ...
4
650 m2
Call
Email
Rentals
active

Duplex 2 bedroom 2 bathroom

$ 80 / Night
Call
Email

Compare Listings

ADS Company