We found 0 results. View results
active

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 24, 2023

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 24, 2023

Description

Property Id : 31316
Price: $ 80 / Night
Minimum nights: 3
Maximum capacity: 5
Available from: 2023-08-25
Floors No: 1
Interior Details
Gym
Laundry
Outdoor Details
balcony
Other Features
Beach
Sea view
spa
WiFi
Fri 12 Jul
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals
active

One-Bedroom Unit

$ 55 / Night
1
1
78 m2
3 cars
Call
Email
Rentals
active

Studio

$ 50
Studio – Sea view 64 m Maximum capacity : 3 Minimum 4 nights Price 50, 65 USD Availa ...
1
1
64 m2
Call
Email
Rentals
active
sold

Two-Bedroom Unit

$ 70 / Night
Beautiful Huge 1 Family House In Heart Of Westbury. Newly Renovated With New Wood Floo ...
2
1
112 m2
2 cars
Call
Email
Rentals
active

Villa for rent in sahl hasheesh

From $ 220 / Per Night
Villa amaros 4bedroom 4 bathrooms with private garden, pool and Sea view 650 m Maximum cap ...
4
650 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings