We found 0 results. View results

Studio

From/ Per Month
$ 50
sahl hasheesh,
Favorite
active

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 26, 2023
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • none Garages
  • 64 m2

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 26, 2023
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • none Garages
  • 64 m2

Description

Studio – Sea view 64 m
Maximum capacity : 3
Minimum 4 nights
Price 50, 65 USD
Available free pools ,beaches ,Wi Fi ,
Available extra ( spa , gym , Restaurant, coffee shops, Shisha Corner ,Market , laundry service, pharmacy

Address: sahl hasheesh
State/County:
Zip: 123
Country: Egypt
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29499
Price: $ 50
Property Size: 64 m2
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Minimum nights: 4
Maximum capacity: 3
Custom ID: MYID-1234
Garages: none
Available from: 190823
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Laundry
Outdoor Details
balcony
Garden
Pool
Utilities
Electricity
Heating
Water
Other Features
WiFi
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals
active

One-Bedroom Unit

$ 55 / Night
1
1
78 m2
3 cars
Call
Email
Rentals
active

Duplex 2 bedroom 2 bathroom

$ 80 / Night
Call
Email
Rentals
active
sold

Two-Bedroom Unit

$ 70 / Night
Beautiful Huge 1 Family House In Heart Of Westbury. Newly Renovated With New Wood Floo ...
2
1
112 m2
2 cars
Call
Email
Rentals
active

Villa for rent in sahl hasheesh

From $ 220 / Per Night
Villa amaros 4bedroom 4 bathrooms with private garden, pool and Sea view 650 m Maximum cap ...
4
650 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

ADS Company